Members

In the first instance please contact the Parish Clerk. Should you wish to contact your members directly, please click on the email link next to their names and your email client will open with the selected member in the recipient field.

Borough Councillor for Gayton Ward

Mr A Beales (Alistair)
Manor Farmhouse
Back Street
Gayton
Kings Lynn
PE32 1QR

Tel: 01553 636294
email: alistair@gayton1999.co.uk

Parish Clerk

Mrs K Senter (Kate)
Unit 1
Chapelton Lodge
East Winch Road
Blackborough End
King’s Lynn
Norfolk PE32 1SF

Tel: 01553 841387
email: gaytonparishcouncil@gmail.com

Chairman

Mr Baljinder Anota bal_anota@hotmail.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Mr John Currey Jamcurrey@gmail.com

Councillors

Mr A Beales (Alistair) alistair@gayton1999.co.uk
Lady Romney (Cici) ciciromney@icloud.com
Mr S Taylor (Simon) staylor@soilassociation.org
Mr Peter Grant peter@jgrant.eclipse.co.uk
Mr Sid Verber sidverber@gmail.com
Mr Paul Savage p-savage2@sky.com
Mr Andy Dewing andy.dewing@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Peter Gidney cllr.peter.gidney@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Bob King bob.king@crispmalt.com

County Councillor

Graham Middleton graham.middleton.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk