Members

In the first instance please contact the Parish Clerk. Should you wish to contact your members directly, please click on the email link next to their names and your email client will open with the selected member in the recipient field.

Borough Councillor for Gayton Ward

Cllr Colin Manning
Cllr DeWhalley

Tel: 01553 636294
email: alistair@gayton1999.co.uk

Parish Clerk

Sarah Bristow
Church Farmhouse
East Walton Road
Gayton
King’s Lynn
PE32 1PH

Tel: 01553 636499 or 07899994070
Email: gaytonparishcouncil@gmail.com

Chairman

Cllr John Currey jamcurrey@gmail.com

Vice-Chairman

Cllr Sarah Renwick sarah.renwick@gaytonparishcouncil.com

Councillors

Mr A Beales (Alistair) alistair@gayton1999.co.uk
Mr Peter Grant peter@jgrant.eclipse.co.uk
Mr Paul Savage p-savage2@sky.com
Mr Andy Dewing andy.dewing@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Peter Gidney cllr.peter.gidney@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Sarah Renwick sarah.renwick@gaytonparishcouncil.com
Mr John Currey jamcurrey@gmail.com
Mr James Shilling office@planbservices.co.uk
Mr Neil Attwell neil.attwell@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Susznne Jarratt susanne.jarratt@talk21.com

County Councillor

Graham Middleton graham.middleton.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk